Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

A.E. Wright Middle School Spartan mascot

Logo Title


Sign up here for our newsletters




Meet our PFC Executive Board for 2023-2024:

Patria Sharp & Patricia Agos – Presidents
Janelle Davey - Treasurer
Tanya Grager - Assistant Treasurer
Thuan Le - Parliamentarian
Samantha Litman & Shelley Hamner - Fundraising
Sharmaine Morton - Secretary and DEI representative

Email us any time with questions at

PFC Annual Fund Appeal Letter

Donate to the annual Fund Drive at School Pay.

The PFC meets once a month in the Drama Room on Wednesdays at 9 a.m. and is open to all parents and faculty. As a parent/guardian of an AEW student, you are invited and encouraged to attend the meetings. PFC representatives welcome questions and are in a position to assist parents and teachers.

  • September 6th

  • October 4th

  • November 1st

  • December 6th  

  • January 10th

  • February 7th  

  • March 6th

  • April 10th

  • May 1st

  • June 5th